Service Hotline:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
10+years technology precipitation more than 20 patents to bring you professional sheet CNC machining solutions for a wide range of industries
your current location:

Operation process of using pvc engraving machine

release time:2021-09-14 The number of clicks:376


【Case summary】PVC engraving machine is commonly used for engraving work of plates, pvc engraving machine can not only be used for engraving, but also can be used for cutting, so the application range of pvc engraving machine is wide, because pvc engraving machine has great equipment advantages and easy operation , Complete functions, good engraving and cutting effect, fast speed, upgraded version of the preferred product and so on. But how many people really know how to use pvc engraving machine? Today, we will show you the most brief usage of pvc engraving machine.


  PVC engraving machine is commonly used for engraving work of plates, pvc engraving machine can not only be used for engraving, but also can be used for cutting, so the application range of pvc engraving machine is wide, because pvc engraving machine has great equipment advantages and easy operation , Complete functions, good engraving and cutting effect, fast speed, upgraded version of the preferred product and so on. But how many people really know how to use pvc engraving machine? Today, we will show you the most brief usage of pvc engraving machine.

pvc engraving machine

  1. After opening the control system, select the "Back to Machine Origin" menu. The machine tool will automatically return to the mechanical origin and correct the system coordinate system. In some cases, such as after the last normal shutdown, restarting and continuing the last operation, the user does not need to perform a mechanical reset operation. When NCStudio system exits normally, the current coordinate information will be saved. In addition, if the user confirms that the current location is correct, this operation may not be performed.

  2. Before processing, the user generally needs to load the required processing program, otherwise, some functions related to automatic processing are invalid. Select "Open (F)|Open (O)..." menu, a standard Windows file operation dialog box will pop up, from which you can select the drive, path and file name where the file to be opened is located. After clicking the "Open" button, the processing program is loaded into the system.

  3. Determine the origin of the workpiece, manually move the X and Y directions of the engraving machine to the desired origin position on the workpiece, select the "Set the current point as the origin of the workpiece" menu, or clear the coordinates of the current position in the coordinate window Zero, so that the current position is used as the starting point for processing when the processing program is executed.

  The pvc engraving machine is also suitable for wood panels, various plastic materials, electronic insulation materials, bakelite boards, aluminum panels, aluminum panels, etc. It is widely used in the industry, engineering plastics, architectural decorations, etc., and we are constantly working on research. Better pvc engraving machine can have better engraving effect, cutting precision and so on. For specific details, please call our service hotline: 138-2577-9334. Welcome to consult.

服务热线:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
高稳定性的铝板 复合材料及工程塑料板材数控加工设备研发 生产源头实力厂家
10多年技术沉淀 20多项专利 5名资深工程师 为您带来专业的板材数控加工解决方案
您当前的位置:

使用pvc雕刻机的操作流程

发布时间:2021-09-14 点击次数:839


【案例摘要】pvc雕刻机被常用来做板材的雕刻作业,pvc雕刻机不仅仅可以进行雕刻,还能用来切割,所以pvc雕刻机的应用范围是广的,因为pvc雕刻机的设备优势很大, 操作简便,功能齐全,雕刻切割效果好,速度快,升级版优选产品等等。但是又有多少人真的认识了解过pvc雕刻机的使用方法,今天我们民特英电子就来带大家看看,最简要的pvc雕刻机用法。


  pvc雕刻机被常用来做板材的雕刻作业,pvc雕刻机不仅仅可以进行雕刻,还能用来切割,所以pvc雕刻机的应用范围是广的,因为pvc雕刻机的设备优势很大, 操作简便,功能齐全,雕刻切割效果好,速度快,升级版优选产品等等。但是又有多少人真的认识了解过pvc雕刻机的使用方法,今天我们民特英电子就来带大家看看,最简要的pvc雕刻机用法。

pvc雕刻机

  1.打开控制系统以后选择"回机械原点"菜单。机床将自动回到机械原点,并且校正系统坐标系统。在某些情形下,如上次正常停机后,重新开机并继续上次的操作,用户不必执行机械复位操作。NCStudio 系统在正常退出时,会保存当前坐标信息。另外,如果用户确认当前位置正确,也可以不执行此操作。

  2. 在加工之前,用户一般要载入需要的加工程序,否则,一些与自动加工有关的功能是无效的。选择"打开(F)|打开(O)…"菜单,将弹出Windows标准的文件操作对话框,可以从中选择要打开文件所在的驱动器、路径以及文件名。单击"打开"按钮后,加工程序就载入系统。

  3. 确定工件原点,把雕刻机的X、Y两个方向手动走到工件上的希望的原点位置,选择"把当前点设为工件原点"菜单,或者在坐标窗口把当前位置的坐标值清零,这样在执行加工程序时就以当前位置为起始点进行加工。

  pvc雕刻机同时也适用于木板、各种塑胶材料、电子绝缘材料、电木板、同铝板、铝板等,在行业上应用广泛工程塑料、建筑装饰等等,我们民特英电子正在不断致力于研究更好的pvc雕刻机,可以有更好雕刻效果、切割精度等等。具体详情可以拨打我们民特英电子的服务热线:138-2577-9334。欢迎咨询。