Service Hotline:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
10+years technology precipitation more than 20 patents to bring you professional sheet CNC machining solutions for a wide range of industries
your current location:

Maintenance process of pvc engraving machine

release time:2021-09-17 The number of clicks:425


【Case summary】Most of the exquisite plates we usually see, the exquisite plates used in various industries, are processed by pvc engraving machines. The pvc engraving machine is a large-scale CNC machine tool that can quickly handle engraving and cutting activities. , The pvc engraving machine is easy to operate, complete functions, good engraving and cutting effects, and an entry-level preferred product. However, we did not follow the guidelines very well during the use, which caused problems with the pvc engraving machine . Today we will see how Deal with these issues.


  Most of the exquisite plates we usually see, the exquisite plates used in various industries, are processed by pvc engraving machines. The pvc engraving machine is a large-scale CNC machine tool that can quickly handle engraving and cutting activities. , The pvc engraving machine is easy to operate, complete functions, good engraving and cutting effects, and an entry-level preferred product. However, we did not follow the guidelines very well during the use, which caused problems with the pvc engraving machine . Today we will see how Deal with these issues.

pvc engraving machine

  1. One of the three axes cannot move. At this time, check whether the drive block corresponding to the corresponding axis is damaged. The inspection method can use the replacement method: unplug the aviation plug corresponding to the fixed axis, and plug it into the drive corresponding to the other active axis. If the immovable shaft moves normally after the exchange, it can indicate that the corresponding drive block of the shaft is damaged and the drive block needs to be replaced; if the immovable shaft still does not work, it means that the cable or motor is faulty, and the cable or motor needs to be replaced. .

  2. All three axes cannot move. At this time, check whether the three-axis aviation plug has been connected to the control box, whether the power of the control box is turned on, and whether the data cable is connected to the control box and the control card in the host computer. If the above is normal, please contact the factory.

  3. The spindle cannot operate normally. At this time, check the error code displayed on the LED display of the inverter (see the error code item in the inverter manual).

  Mintech Electronics thus continuously promotes the technological upgrading of processing equipment; it is currently a model manufacturer of industrial-grade CNC processing equipment in China. For specific details, please call our service hotline: 138-2577-9334. Welcome to consult.

服务热线:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
高稳定性的铝板 复合材料及工程塑料板材数控加工设备研发 生产源头实力厂家
10多年技术沉淀 20多项专利 5名资深工程师 为您带来专业的板材数控加工解决方案
您当前的位置:

pvc雕刻机的维修处理流程

发布时间:2021-09-17 点击次数:283


【案例摘要】我们平时看到的精美的板材,运用在各种行业的精美板材,很大部分都是使用pvc雕刻机来处理的,pvc雕刻机是一种大型的数控机床设备,可以快速的处理雕刻切割活动,pvc雕刻机操作简便,功能齐全,雕刻切割效果好,入门级优选产品,但是我们在使用的过程中并没有很好的遵守使用准则,导致pvc雕刻机出现问题,今天我们就来看下如何处理这些问题。


  我们平时看到的精美的板材,运用在各种行业的精美板材,很大部分都是使用pvc雕刻机来处理的,pvc雕刻机是一种大型的数控机床设备,可以快速的处理雕刻切割活动,pvc雕刻机操作简便,功能齐全,雕刻切割效果好,入门级优选产品,但是我们在使用的过程中并没有很好的遵守使用准则,导致pvc雕刻机出现问题,今天我们就来看下如何处理这些问题。

pvc雕刻机

  1.三轴中有一轴不能动。此时检查一下相应轴所对应的驱动块是否损坏。检查方法可使用替换法:将不动轴所对应的航空插头拔下,插在其他能动轴所对应的驱动上。如果交换后不动轴走动正常,则可说明该轴所对应的驱动块已损坏,需要更换好驱动块;如果不动轴还是不行,就说明电缆线或电机有故障,需要更换电缆线或者电机。

  2.三轴均不能动。此时检查一下三轴航空插头是否已和控制箱连接好、控制箱电源是否已打开、数据线是否和控制箱和电脑主机中控制卡连接好。如果以上都正常,则请和厂方联系。

  3.主轴不能正常运转。此时检查一下变频器LED显示屏显示的错误代码(参见变频器说明书错误代码项)。

  民特英电子从而不断推进加工设备的技术升级;是目前国内技术模范的工业级数控加工设备生产商。具体详情可以拨打我们的服务热线:138-2577-9334。欢迎咨询。