Service Hotline:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
10+years technology precipitation more than 20 patents to bring you professional sheet CNC machining solutions for a wide range of industries
your current location:

How to choose pp sheet cutting machine

release time:2021-09-08 The number of clicks:358


【Case summary】The pp sheet cutting machine is a precision CNC machine tool processing equipment of our Mingteying Electronics. It can perform precision cutting activities on pp sheet, pc sheet, aluminum sheet and other plates. With the development of modern machinery processing industry, the quality of cutting With the continuous improvement of precision requirements, the requirements for improving production efficiency, reducing production costs, and having high-intelligence automatic cutting functions are also increasing. Today, let's take a look at how to choose the right pp sheet cutting machine.


  The pp sheet cutting machine is a precision CNC machine tool processing equipment of our Mingteying Electronics. It can perform precision cutting activities on pp sheet, pc sheet, aluminum sheet and other plates. With the development of modern machinery processing industry, the quality of cutting With the continuous improvement of precision requirements, the requirements for improving production efficiency, reducing production costs, and having high-intelligence automatic cutting functions are also increasing. Today, let's take a look at how to choose the right pp sheet cutting machine.

pp sheet cutting machine

  One, clear the plate to be processed and the processing to go

  First of all, we must consider our business scope, the thickness of the cutting material, which materials need to be cut and other factors, and then determine the power size of the equipment to be purchased and the size of the worktable. At present, the power of the pp sheet cutting machine on the market ranges from 500W to 6000W. Manufacturers with average workbench sizes can customize them according to customer needs.

  Second, the size of the laser power

  When choosing the performance of the laser cutting machine, we should fully consider our own environment. The size of the laser power is very important. For example, we often cut thin metal plates below 6mm, then we can choose a 500W-700W laser cutting machine to meet the production requirements. If cutting materials above 6mm, we need to consider a machine with a higher power, which will greatly help the cost control of the enterprise.

  Three, after-sales service

  The after-sales service of each manufacturer varies widely, and the warranty period is also uneven. In the after-sales service, we not only provide customers with effective daily maintenance programs, but also have a professional training system for machines and laser software to help customers get started as soon as possible.

  For specific details, please call our service hotline: 138-2577-9334. Mintech Electronics provides professional panel cutting machines, panel cutting saw equipment display and sales, and a professional after-sales team solves the problems in the use process for you, and can customize pp panel cutting machine equipment that is more suitable for your production needs. Welcome to consult.

服务热线:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
高稳定性的铝板 复合材料及工程塑料板材数控加工设备研发 生产源头实力厂家
10多年技术沉淀 20多项专利 5名资深工程师 为您带来专业的板材数控加工解决方案
您当前的位置:

如何选择pp板材切割机

发布时间:2021-09-08 点击次数:526


【案例摘要】pp板材切割机是我们明特英电子的一款精密数控机床加工设备,可以对pp板材、pc板材、铝板等等板材进行精密切割活动,随着现代机械加工业地发展,对切割的质量、精度要求的不断提高,对提高生产效率、降低生产成本、具有高智能化的自动切割功能的要求也在提升。今天就来看下如何选择合适的pp板材切割机。


  pp板材切割机是我们明特英电子的一款精密数控机床加工设备,可以对pp板材、pc板材、铝板等等板材进行精密切割活动,随着现代机械加工业地发展,对切割的质量、精度要求的不断提高,对提高生产效率、降低生产成本、具有高智能化的自动切割功能的要求也在提升。今天就来看下如何选择合适的pp板材切割机。

pp板材切割机

  一、明确加工的板材以及加工要去

  首先我们要考虑清楚自己的业务范围、切割材料的厚度、需要切割哪些材料等因素,然后确定好需要购买的设备功率大小和工作台大小,目前市面上pp板材切割机的功率从500W-6000W之间,而工作台的大小一般的厂商都可以按照客户的需求来定制。

  二、激光器功率的大小

  在对于激光切割机性能的选择时,我们应该充分考虑到自身的环境,激光器功率的大小很关键,比如我们经常切割6mm以下的金属薄板,那么我们选择500W-700W的激光切割机就可以满足生产的需求,如果切割6mm以上的材料我们就需要考虑功率大一点的机器了,这样对于企业的成本控制有着很大的帮助。

  三、售后服务

  每个厂商的售后服务千差万别,保修时长也是参差不齐。在售后服务上,不仅给客户提供有效的日常维修方案,针对机器与激光软件,要有专业的培训体制,帮助客户尽快上手。

  具体详情可以拨打我们民特英电子的服务热线:138-2577-9334。民特英电子提供专业的板材切割机、板材开料锯设备展示以及售卖,有专业的售后团队替你解决使用过程中的问题,可以为你定制更加适合你生产需求的pp板材切割机设备。欢迎咨询。