Service Hotline:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
10+years technology precipitation more than 20 patents to bring you professional sheet CNC machining solutions for a wide range of industries
your current location:

About the application of aluminum plate cutting machine

release time:2021-07-30 The number of clicks:393


【Case summary】Many industries require high quality plates, so we need our aluminum plate cutting machine or aluminum plate engraving machine for processing. It can be applied to pvc, aluminum, pc, pe and other types of plates. Therefore, the application of aluminum plate cutting machine is very extensive. Our common applications include aluminum veneer special-shaped cutting and blanking, subway station sign production, aircraft heavy machinery parts processing, industrial processing, industrial wire cutting, woodworking furniture manufacturing, toys and gifts Industry, decoration industry and so on.


  Many industries require high quality plates, so we need our aluminum plate cutting machine or aluminum plate engraving machine for processing. It can be applied to pvc, aluminum, pc, pe and other types of plates. Therefore, the application of aluminum plate cutting machine is very extensive. Our common applications include aluminum veneer special-shaped cutting and blanking, subway station sign production, aircraft heavy machinery parts processing, industrial processing, industrial wire cutting, woodworking furniture manufacturing, toys and gifts Industry, decoration industry and so on.

 

Aluminum plate cutting machine

 

  Why can aluminum plate cutting machines meet the needs of so many industries? Because aluminum plate cutting can be done in batches, aluminum plate cutting machines integrate cutting, punching, grooving, milling and other functions, so one machine tool can complete a lot The complicated process reduces the time wastage and reduces the labor cost.

  Because the aluminum plate cutting machine is aimed at the increasingly popular decorative materials of aluminum veneer, fluorocarbon spraying plate, aluminum-plastic plate, special-shaped cutting, special-shaped cutting, grooving, marking and other stations, light rail subway, light aircraft, heavy machinery, etc. Production, spare parts production, and development of professional CNC cutting equipment. Therefore, the aluminum plate cutting machine has the following characteristics:

  1: No damage to the material using milling cutter processing method to ensure that the workpiece is not damaged.

  2: Clean and natural oil mist cooling, no pollution to the workpiece after processing, easy post-processing.

  3: High precision, high finish of the workpiece. Compared with customer drawings, the error is less than 0.5MM. The finish of the workpiece is good, smooth and without burrs, and does not need to be polished.

  We provide application cases of aluminum plate cutting machine equipment, as well as pictures of related equipment for cutting plates. For specific details, you can call our service hotline: 138-2577-9334. Welcome to consult.

服务热线:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
高稳定性的铝板 复合材料及工程塑料板材数控加工设备研发 生产源头实力厂家
10多年技术沉淀 20多项专利 5名资深工程师 为您带来专业的板材数控加工解决方案
您当前的位置:

关于铝板切割机的应用

发布时间:2021-07-30 点击次数:162


【案例摘要】很多行业的板材要求的质量很高,因此需要我们的铝板切割机或者铝板雕刻机来进行处理。可以适用于pvc,铝板,pc,pe等等种类的板材。所以铝板切割机的应用是非常广泛的,我们常见的应用有铝单板异形切割下料,地铁站标识牌制作,飞机重型机械零配件加工,工业加工,工业线切割,木工家具制造,玩具礼品行业,装饰装潢行业等等。


  很多行业的板材要求的质量很高,因此需要我们的铝板切割机或者铝板雕刻机来进行处理。可以适用于pvc,铝板,pc,pe等等种类的板材。所以铝板切割机的应用是非常广泛的,我们常见的应用有铝单板异形切割下料,地铁站标识牌制作,飞机重型机械零配件加工,工业加工,工业线切割,木工家具制造,玩具礼品行业,装饰装潢行业等等。

 

铝板切割机

 

  铝板切割机为什么可以满足那么多行业的需求呢?因为可以做到铝板的批量切割加工,铝板切割机都是集成了切割、打孔、开槽、铣削等功能,所以一个机床设备就可以完成很多复杂的流程,减少了时间的损耗,减少了人力成本。

  因为铝板切割机它针对目前装饰材料日益盛行的铝单板,氟碳喷涂板,铝塑板,异形下料,异形切割,开槽,划线等站,轻轨地铁,轻型飞机,重型机械的标识制作,零配件生产,而开发的专业数控切割设备。所以铝板切割机具有以下的特点:

  1:不伤材料 采用铣刀加工方式,保证工件不受损伤。

  2:清洁 自然油雾冷却,加工后工件无污染,易后处理。

  3:精度高,工件的光洁度高 与客户图纸相比,误差小于0.5MM,工件的光洁度好,平滑无毛刺,不需打磨。

  我们提供铝板切割机设备的应用案例,以及相关设备的对板材切割的图片,具体详情可以拨打我们民特英电子的服务热线:138-2577-9334。欢迎咨询。