Service Hotline:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
10+years technology precipitation more than 20 patents to bring you professional sheet CNC machining solutions for a wide range of industries
your current location:

The key factors for choosing aluminum plate engraving machine

release time:2021-07-27 The number of clicks:408


【Case summary】The aluminum plate engraving machine is a very precise CNC machine tool. Because the processing quality of the plate is very high, we should choose the aluminum plate engraving machine that is suitable for our own plate processing when choosing the aluminum plate engraving machine. The aluminum plate engraving machine can be adapted to many plates, such as pvc, pc, abs and other plates, and aluminum plate engraving machines can be used for plate processing. So today we will look at the key factors for choosing aluminum engraving machine.


  The aluminum plate engraving machine is a very precise CNC machine tool. Because the processing quality of the plate is very high, we should choose the aluminum plate engraving machine that is suitable for our own plate processing when choosing the aluminum plate engraving machine. The aluminum plate engraving machine can be adapted to many plates, such as pvc, pc, abs and other plates, and aluminum plate engraving machines can be used for plate processing. So today we will look at the key factors for choosing aluminum engraving machine.

Aluminum plate engraving machine

  1. Machine rigidity of aluminum plate engraving machine

  Since the rigidity of the aluminum plate engraving machine machine tool will directly affect the production efficiency and the processing accuracy of the machine tool, and the processing speed of the machine is much higher than that of ordinary processing machine tools, the motor power of the engraving machine is also higher than that of ordinary machine tools of the same specification, so the aluminum plate engraving machine is in the machine tool The structural rigidity is also much higher than that of ordinary processing machine tools. The buyer can also design and produce according to the value provided by the buyer according to the production process requirements, torque, power, axial force and feed force when placing an order. High-rigidity machine tools are often not limited to the size of the parts, and the relative part sizes are all parts that are appropriately configured with the machine specifications, and the selected parts are strictly required.

  2. Machining accuracy of aluminum plate engraving machine

  Processing accuracy directly affects the quality of the product, and the accuracy requirements are determined by the product itself. The accuracy deviation in the processing process is the problem of processing accuracy, so buyers must observe carefully. Some people don't understand the market and just say that machine tool accuracy is machining accuracy. In fact, this is a big misunderstanding. The engraving machine processes products not the bed of the machine tool, but the motor spindle. The position accuracy indicated on the sample or pass certificate is the accuracy of the machine tool itself, and the schedule deviation is the sum of the deviations that occur in the entire process system.

  There are many factors to choose an aluminum plate engraving machine, not only the rigidity of the machine tool, processing accuracy, etc., we must also pay attention to the aluminum plate engraving machine's CNC system, automatic tool change device and other factors. For specific details, please call our service hotline: 138-2577-9334. Welcome to consult.

服务热线:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
高稳定性的铝板 复合材料及工程塑料板材数控加工设备研发 生产源头实力厂家
10多年技术沉淀 20多项专利 5名资深工程师 为您带来专业的板材数控加工解决方案
您当前的位置:

选择铝板雕刻机的关键因素

发布时间:2021-07-27 点击次数:158


【案例摘要】铝板雕刻机是非常精密的数控机床,因为对板材的加工要求质量非常高,所以我们在选择铝板雕刻机的时候要选择合适自己的板材加工的铝板雕刻机。铝板雕刻机是可以适应很多板材的,例如pvc、pc、abs等等板材,都可以利用铝板雕刻机来进行板材加工。那么今天我们就来看下选择铝板雕刻机的关键几点因素。


  铝板雕刻机是非常精密的数控机床,因为对板材的加工要求质量非常高,所以我们在选择铝板雕刻机的时候要选择合适自己的板材加工的铝板雕刻机。铝板雕刻机是可以适应很多板材的,例如pvc、pc、abs等等板材,都可以利用铝板雕刻机来进行板材加工。那么今天我们就来看下选择铝板雕刻机的关键几点因素。

铝板雕刻机

  1、铝板雕刻机的机床刚度

  由于铝板雕刻机机床刚度会直接影响到生产效率以及机床的加工精度,而且机器的加工速度大大高于普通的加工机床,雕刻机电动机功率也高于同规格的普通机床,因此铝板雕刻机在机床结构刚度也远高于普通的加工机床。买家订货时也可根据生产的工艺要求、扭矩、功率、轴力和进给力等根据买家提供的数值进行设计生产。高刚性能的机床,往往不局限于零件尺寸,而选用相对零件尺寸都是合适配置机床规格的零件,对选用的零件都是严格要求的。

  2、铝板雕刻机的加工精度

  加工精度是直接影响到产品的质量,精度要求是对于产品的本身而定的。在加工过程中出现的的精度偏差才是加工精度的问题,所以买家一定要仔细观察。有些人不懂行情就直接说机床精度就是加工精度,其实这是很大的误区。雕刻机加工产品用的并不是机床的床身,而是电机主轴。样本或及格证上标明的地位精度是机床本身的精度,进度偏差是在整个工艺系统所发生的偏差总和。

  选择铝板雕刻机的因素有很多,不止是机床刚度、加工精度等等我们还要关注铝板雕刻机的数控系统、自动换刀装置等等因素。具体详情可以拨打我们民特英电子的服务热线:138-2577-9334。欢迎咨询。