Service Hotline:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
10+years technology precipitation more than 20 patents to bring you professional sheet CNC machining solutions for a wide range of industries
your current location:

What we need to pay attention to when choosing a pvc engraving machine

release time:2021-08-30 The number of clicks:399


【Case summary】The engraving ability of the engraving machine is very powerful, and it is one of the commonly used CNC machine tools. Therefore, many companies will buy pvc engraving machines, which can engrave many different plates, but when engraving, we need to know the engraving machine The size, specifications, and characteristics of the sheet can avoid damage to the pvc engraving machine. Then choosing a pvc engraving machine has become a trouble for many companies to purchase for the first time. The products on the market are uneven. A good engraving machine is not only of complete product quality, but also one of the factors to be considered. Today, Mintech Electronics will teach you how to choose a pvc engraving machine .


  The engraving ability of the engraving machine is very powerful, and it is one of the commonly used CNC machine tools. Therefore, many companies will buy pvc engraving machines, which can engrave many different plates, but when engraving, we need to know the engraving machine The size, specifications, and characteristics of the sheet can avoid damage to the pvc engraving machine. Then choosing a pvc engraving machine has become a trouble for many companies to purchase for the first time. The products on the market are uneven. A good engraving machine is not only of complete product quality, but also one of the factors to be considered. Today, Mintech Electronics will teach you how to choose a pvc engraving machine .

pvc engraving machine

  If the product quality itself and after-sales service are aside, what do we need to do during the purchase?

  1. Before buying an engraving machine, in order to ensure your return on investment, you should let the salesperson or you do it yourself to try out the work you do most often. At the same time, calculate the work efficiency, observe the effect, fully test the machine performance, and truly know it.

  2. After deciding to purchase, the first thing to do is to sign a contract with the seller. The contract should indicate the purchased model, configuration, price, delivery time and delivery method, training method, warranty clause and payment method. .

  3. Delivery and training After the pvc engraving machine arrives, a technician will usually come to unpack and inspect the machine. After the power is turned on, you should carefully check whether the appearance is damaged and whether it is damaged by impact during transportation. If it is intact, check the random attachments for the machine configuration according to the contract and use the random manual. The machine is installed by technicians (including hardware installation, removal of fixtures, placement of the machine, various cables for connecting to the power supply, software installation, computer configuration, and installation of optional engraving software).

  For specific details, please call our service hotline: 138-2577-9334. Mintech Electronics has its own product line, which can better grasp the quality of the products. A professional after-sales team will help you solve the problem of using pvc engraving machine. Welcome to consult.

服务热线:0769-81884018-13825779334 中文版  /  ENGLISH  /  
高稳定性的铝板 复合材料及工程塑料板材数控加工设备研发 生产源头实力厂家
10多年技术沉淀 20多项专利 5名资深工程师 为您带来专业的板材数控加工解决方案
您当前的位置:

选择pvc雕刻机我们需要注意的事情

发布时间:2021-08-30 点击次数:493


【案例摘要】雕刻机的雕刻能力很强大,是我们现在常用的数控机床设备之一,因此很多企业都会选购pvc雕刻机,pvc雕刻机可以雕刻机很多不同板材,但是在雕刻的时候,我们需要知道雕刻机板材的尺寸、规格、板材特性,避免对pvc雕刻机造成伤害。那么选择pvc雕刻机就成了很多企业初次购买的烦恼,市面上的产品参差不齐,一个好的雕刻机设备不仅仅本身的产品质量够齐全、售后服务也是要考虑的因素之一。今天我们民特英电子就来教大家如何选择pvc雕刻机。


  雕刻机的雕刻能力很强大,是我们现在常用的数控机床设备之一,因此很多企业都会选购pvc雕刻机,pvc雕刻机可以雕刻机很多不同板材,但是在雕刻的时候,我们需要知道雕刻机板材的尺寸、规格、板材特性,避免对pvc雕刻机造成伤害。那么选择pvc雕刻机就成了很多企业初次购买的烦恼,市面上的产品参差不齐,一个好的雕刻机设备不仅仅本身的产品质量够齐全、售后服务也是要考虑的因素之一。今天我们民特英电子就来教大家如何选择pvc雕刻机

pvc雕刻机

  如果抛开产品质量本身以及售后服务不谈,我们在购买途中需要做什么操作呢?

  1.在购买雕刻机之前,为了保证您的投资回收,应让销售人员或由您自己动手操作,对您最常做的活进行试雕。同时计算工效,观察效果,充分测试机器性能,真正做到心中有数。

  2.在决定购买之后,首先要做的事就是与销售商签订合同,合同应注明购买的机型、配置、价格、交货时间及交货方法、培训方法、保修条款及付款方式等要素。

  3.交货及培训pvc雕刻机到货后,一般由技术人员上门进行开箱验机,在通电后,应仔细检查外观是否受损,在运输中是否受到冲击造成损坏。如完好无损,再对照合同用随机说明书清点机器配置用随机附件。由技术人员进行机器安装(包括硬件安装、拆除固定件、安置机台、接驳电源用各种电缆、软件安装、配置电脑、安装选购的雕刻软件)。

  具体详情可以拨打我们民特英电子的服务热线:138-2577-9334。民特英电子有自己的才产品生产线,可以更好的把握产品的质量,有一只专业的售后团队帮助你解决pvc雕刻机的使用难题。欢迎咨询。